Skip to content

Customer Support
for Catalis Brands

If you are an existing client and need support for a product, use one of the buttons below to get contact information for the correct support team.

Payments

Value Payment Systems (VPS):
844-507-3639
vpssupport@valuepaymentsystems.com

nCourt:
877-352-8560
support@ncourt.com

Bill2Pay:
844-507-3656
support@bill2pay.com

FivePoint Payments:
404-806-0230
support@fivepointpayments.com

Sturgis:
866-219-1476
customersupport@sturgiswebservices.com

Tax & CAMA

TAX & CAMA MAIN SUPPORT PHONE NUMBER
800-527-9991

GovTech Services:
888-304-5989
support@govtechservices.com

CAMAlot:
support@camalot.ca

LandNav:
support@landnav.com

Axiomatic / Property Tax Oversight :
support@axiomnh.com

eGov:
egovsupport@mygovonline.com

Market Drive:
support@wi-assessor.com

NE Revaluation:
support@nereval.com

Patriot Properties:
support@patriotproperties.com

PAS:
passupport@catalisgov.com

PCI:
support@pciusa.com

Catalis NY:
supportny@pciusa.com

Catalis Tax:
taxcamasupport@catalisgov.com

CSRA:
csrasupport@catalisgov.com

Courts & Land Records

Syscon:
888-797-2661
support@syscononline.com

Icon:
800-428-4855
CMS Support: CMS360@catalisgov.com
Jury Support: Jury@catalisgov.com
ICON Desktop Support: icondesktop@catalisgov.com
E-Filing Support: efilingicon@catalisgov.com

Landmark:
800-280-5281
landmark@catalisgov.com

Jurymark:
800-280-5281
Jurymark@catalisgov.com

Benchmark:
800-280-5281
benchmark@catalisgov.com

Taxsmart:
800-280-5281
taxsmart@catalisgov.com

Axia:
800-280-5281
axia@catalisgov.com

Excise:
800-280-5281
Excise@catalisgov.com

Matterhorn:
support@courtinnovations.com

Public Works & Engagement

855-898-6864 (Canada)
888-878-3006 (US)

Regulatory & Compliance

On Point:
tickets@onpointtech.com

Intuition College Savings Plans:
FL Savings/PP
Mike McKee
michael.mckee@catalisgov.com
850-553-2101

MS PP and Savings, PC529 and MD PP
Claire Whittington
cwhittington@catalisgov.com
904-421-7178

MI PP, IL PP
Kendra Hobbs
kendra.hobbs@catalisgov.com

VT Savings, TX PP and TX ABLE, SC Cal ABLE
Malcolm Harmon
malcolm.harmon@catalisgov.com

Veritec:
Steve Alpert, Client Relations
Steve.alpert@calalisgov.com
904-421-7211

Deferred Presentment Program (DPP) and Check Cashing Database (CCDB):
Mail@catalisgov.com
Fax: 904-421-7160
Alabama: 877-238-2262 Option #4
Delaware: 855-337-3501 Option #4
Florida: 877-352-3771 Option # 1,1,3
Florida-CCDB: 844-352-2327
Illinois: 877-457-3501 Option #5
Indiana: 877-469-3771 Option #4
Kentucky: 877-593-7701 Option #4
Michigan: 866-643-7701 Option #4
Nevada: 833-446-8537 Option #4
North Dakota: 877-633-7756 Option #4
Oklahoma: 877-655-6261 Option #4
South Carolina: 888-723-7701 Option #4
Virginia: 877-827-3501 Option #4
Wisconsin: 877-943-7701 Option #4
Washington: 877-925-6269 Option #4

Anti-Predatory Lending Database (APLD):
Service@ILAPLD.com
Fax: 904-421-7160
888-455-2753 Option #4

Medical Marijuana Card Program (MMCP):
FL-mmcp@veritecs.com
800-808-9580 Option #3

Learn more about the Catalis solutions that are modernizing governments across North America.